P90X Black Friday and Cyber Monday Sale!

P90X and Shakeology Special OfferWhy not work on your fitness during the holidays and not your fatness!  Holiday weight gain?  No such thing – it’s holiday muscle gain with this deal from Beachbody.  P90X on sale for $99.00, plus, 3 packets of Shakeology which superfood-testing specialists are saying has, “almost every superfood known to the herbal-loving world.” (Bloomberg Businessweek).

Any time between noon Eastern time (9:00 am PT) on Friday and midnight Eastern time (9:00 pm PT) on Monday, click on this link and you will be taken to the special “Holiday Offer” page.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s